Jenkar News

Jenkar’s Holiday Season Business Hours

As we fast approach Christmas and the end of another year, we can confirm our business hours during the holiday period.

Jenkar Holiday Season Business Hours:

Friday, 24th Dec – Closing at 1pm
Saturday, 25th Dec – Closed
Sunday, 26th Dec – Closed
Monday, 27th Dec- Closed
Tuesday, 28th Dec – Closed
Wednesday, 29th Dec – Closing at 1pm
Thursday, 30th Dec – Closing at 1pm
Friday, 31st Dec – Closing at 1pm

Saturday, 1st Jan – Closed
Sunday, 2nd Jan – Closed
Monday, 3rd Jan – Closed
Tuesday, 4th Jan – Normal Hours

Team Jenkar

Leave a Reply